Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Valentine's Day Offer

It's not too late to turn your Valentine Cardinals Red and treat your sweetheart to something you'll both enjoy - all-inclusive tickets, featuring great seats, a full buffet and complimentary beer & soda!

From now until Saturday, February 14th, purchase all-inclusive tickets for as low as $59 to select games all summer long!

Choose from the following:
  • UMB Champions Club
  • Bank of America Club
  • Legends Club
  • Coca-Cola Scoreboard Patio, Rooftop Deck & Powerade Bridge
  • Homer's Landing
  • Monday, May 25 - Tickets as low as $79
  • Tuesday, May 26 - Tickets as low as $69
  • Monday, June 1 - Tickets as low as $69
  • Tuesday, June 30 - Tickets as low as $79
  • Thursday, July 2 - Tickets as low as $79
  • Friday, July 31 - Tickets as low as $89
  • Sunday, August 16 - Tickets as low as $69
  • Monday, August 17 - Tickets as low as $69
  • Monday, September 21 - Tickets as low as $59
  • Wednesday, September 23 - Tickets as low as $59

Printable Gift Announcement »

To purchase tickets, simply click on the "Buy Tickets" button below!

Buy Tickets          View Seating Chart