Below is an advertisement.

Luxury Suite Rentals


New Suite Rental Clients

Book a Luxury Suite Rental

For more information and availability on a Day-of-Game Suite Rental or a Luxury Suite for the full season, please contact a Giants Sales Representative at 415.972.2298.

Season Suiteholders: click here for contact information for your Suite Services staff »

Returning Suite Rental Clients

Thank you for your continued interest and support in Giants baseball. Please contact your account manager to discuss availability and reserve your Suites for 2015.

We look forward to welcoming you back to AT&T park

Christian Chapman
Christian Chapman

Manager, Suite & Premium Retention Sales

415.972.2268
cchapman@sfgiants.com

Brian Eck
Brian Eck

Sales Executive

415.972.2248
beck@sfgiants.com

Nipur Desai
Nipur Desai

Senior Sales Executive

(415) 972-2231
ndesai@sfgiants.com


Alyssa Maitoza
Alyssa Maitoza

Sales Associate,Business Development

(415) 972-2238
amaitoza@sfgiants.com

Ryan Lehman
Ryan Lehman

Coordinator, Suite & Premium Retention Sales

(415) 972-2267
rlehman@sfgiants.com

Ashley Campisi
Ashley Campisi

Group Sales Account Manager

(415) 972-2101
acampisi@sfgiants.com


Matt Peterson
Matt Peterson

Director, Business Development

415.972.2247
mpeterson@sfgiants.com

Peter Sercia
Peter Sercia

Group Retention Coordinator

(415) 972-2243
psercia@sfgiants.com