To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to main content

Find a League Near You

The map below can be used to find opportunities to play baseball and softball in your area. Please contact each organization for more information on their opportunities to play and the boundaries in which each team operates.

Go back to GOJRGIANTS.org

 

Find

Clear search and start again

 

  • Livermore

    Livermore Area Recreation and Park District
    4444 East Avenue
    Livermore, CA 94550

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Michael Garza: 925.373.5731
    mgarza@larpd.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Lodi

    City of Lodi
    221 W. Pine Street
    Lodi, CA 95241

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Joseph Wood: 209.333.6800 ext. 2467
    jwood@lodi.gov
    Register Now »

     

  • Lompoc

    Lompoc PAL
    107 Civic Center Plaza
    Lompoc, CA 93436

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Richard Parr: 805-736-2341
    rparr@ci.lompoc.ca.us
    Register Now »

     

  • Los Banos

    Los Banos PAL
    945 5th Street
    Los Banos, CA 93635

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Noah Jones: 209.827.0603
    noah.jones@losbanos.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Los Molinos

    Tehama County PAL
    22840 Antelope Boulevard
    Red Bluff, CA 96080

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Kathy Hausman: 530.529.7950
    khausman@tehamaso.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Marina

    City of Marina/Marina PAL
    211 Hillcrest Ave
    Marina, CA 93933

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Paul Grothe: 831.809.8424
    miscfire@aol.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Medford

    Parks and Recreation
    701 N. Columbus
    Medford, OR97501

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Chuck Hanson: 541.774.2481
    chuck.hanson@cityofmedford.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Merced - Franklin/Beachwood

    Merced County Parks and Recreation
    715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
    Merced, CA 95340

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Jennifer Sanchez: 209-614-7370
    jennys5224@gmail.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Merced - Planada

    Merced County Parks and Recreation
    715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
    Merced, CA 95340

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Michael Sanchez: 209.385.7426
    michael.sanchez@co.merced.ca.us
    Register Now »

     

  • Merced - Winton

    Merced County Parks and Recreation
    715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
    Merced, CA 95340

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Kelly Thomas: 209-261-4481
    kellythomas@midvalleypub.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Milpitas

    Milpitas PAL
    1275 N Milpitas Blvd
    Milpitas, CA 95035

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Mark Doyle: 408.586.2400
    mdoyle@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
    Register Now »

     

  • Modesto

    City of Modesto Parks, Rec., and Neighborhood Dept.
    1010 10th Street, Ste 4400
    Modesto, CA 95354

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Stephanie Smith: 209.577.5450
    ssmith@modestogov.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Morgan Hill

    St. Catherine's Church
    17400 Peak Avenue
    Morgan Hill, CA 95037

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Elizabeth Gonzalez: 408.776.0993
    lizramirez32@hotmail.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Mt. Shasta

    Mt. Shasta Recreation & Parks District
    1315 Nixon Road
    Mt. Shasta, CA 96067

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Mike Rodriguez: 530.926.2494
    mtshastarec@gmail.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Napa

    City of Napa Parks & Rec
    1850 Soscol Ave. Suite 201
    Napa, CA 94559

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Dan Oppermann: 707-257-9210
    dopperman@cityofnapa.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Newark

    City of Newark
    6800 Mowry Ave.
    Newark, CA 94560

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Bryan Cobb: 510.578.4407
    bryan.cobb@newark.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Oakland

    Oakland PAL
    455 7th Street
    Oakland, CA 94607

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Marcos Gocobachi: 510.882.8239
    mgocobachi@oaklandnet.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Orange Cove

    City of Orange Cove
    633 Sixth Street
    Orange Cove, CA 93646

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Gabriel Jimenez: 559.352.4541
    recreation@cityoforangecove.com
    Register Now »
  • Oroville

    Feather River Recreation & Park District
    1875 Feather River Blvd.
    Oroville, CA 95965

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Nina Sinor: 530.533.2011
    nina@frrpd.com
    Register Now »
  • Parlier

    Youth Centers of America
    580 Tulare St
    Parlier, CA 93648

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old
    Softball available for ages 10-13

    Bernice Luna: 559-646-3837
    bluna@mail-yca.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Paso Robles

    Paso Robles Police Activities League
    900 Park Street
    Paso Robles, CA 93446

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Tony Ruiz: 805.227.7460
    ruiz@prcity.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Patterson

    Patterson Recreation Department
    1033 W. Las Palmas
    Patterson, CA 95363

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Johnny Nguyen: 209.895.8080
    jnguyen@ci.patterson.ca.us
    Register Now »

     

  • Pittsburg

    City of Pittsburg & STS Academy
    710 Black Diamond Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Todd Munson: 925.252.9199
    tmunson@stsacademy.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Plumas Lake

    YMCA Superior California
    1220 Zanes Dr
    Plumas Lake, CA 95961

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Kayleigh Collins: 484.886.5484
    kcollins@ymcasuperiorcal.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Porterville

    City of Porterville Parks & Leisure Services
    256 E. Orange Ave.
    Porterville, CA 93257

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Tonya Hall: 559.791.7697
    thall@ci.porterville.ca.us
    Register Now »

     

  • Rancho Cordova

    Rancho Cordova PAL
    2897 Kilgore Road
    Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Jose De La Cruz: 916.875.9627
    rcpdpal@ranchocordovapd.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Rancho Tehama

    Tehama County PAL
    22840 Antelope Blvd.
    Red Bluff, CA 96080

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Janice Menzies: 530.585.3342
    janice@rtr.net
    Register Now »

     

  • Red Bluff

    Tehama County PAL
    225 S. Jackson St.
    Red Bluff, CA 96080

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Albert Estrada:
    afestrada@yahoo.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Redding

    Redding Recreation
    777 Cypress Avenue
    Redding, CA 96001

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Carolyn Mecham: 530.225.4095
    npshp2003@yahoo.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Redwood City

    Redwood City Police Activities League
    3399 Bay Road
    Redwood City, CA 94063

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Diego Maciel: 650.489.8368
    diegom@redwoodcitypal.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Reedley

    City of Reedley
    100 N. East Ave.
    Reedley, CA 93654

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Ruben Castaneda Jr.: 559-637-4203
    ruben.castaneda@reedley.ca.gov
    Register Now »

     

  • Reno

    Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows
    1300 Foster Drive
    Reno, NV 89509

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Tre Montgomery: 775-360-2414
    tmontgomery@bgctm.org

    Kelcie Fausett: 775-360-2464
    kfausett@bgctm.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Richmond - PAL

    Richmond Police Activities League
    2200 Macdonald Avenue
    Richmond, CA 94533

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Jerry Anderson: 510.621.1221
    janderson@rpal.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Richmond - YMCA

    YMCA of the East Bay
    263 E. 20th St.
    Richmond, CA 94804

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Shahad Wright: 510-837-6979
    swright@ymcaeastbay.org
    Register Now »
  • Rohnert Park

    City of Rohnert Park, Community Services
    5405 Snyder Lane
    Rohnert Park, CA 94928

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Chris Morgan: 707-588-3451
    cmorgan@rpcity.org
    Register Now »

     

  • Sacramento

    City of Sacramento Department of Parks and Recreation
    5735 47th Avenue
    Sacramento, CA 95824

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-14 years old

    Ken McCulloch: 916.808.5264
    kmcculloch@cityofsacramento.org
    Register Now »
  • Sacramento - Southgate

    Southgate Recreation & Park District
    7320 Florin Mall Drive
    Sacramento, CA 95823

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Marge Littleton: 916-422-7610 ex. 16
    mlittleton@southgaterecandpark.net
    Register Now »

  • Salinas

    Salinas Police Activities League
    100 Howard Street
    Salinas, CA 93901

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old
    Softball available for ages 14-18

    Officer Angel Gonzalez: 831.970.7874
    salinasjuniorgiants@gmail.com
    Register Now »

 

  • San Bruno

    San Bruno Junior Giants
    Commodore Park
    251 City Park Way
    San Bruno, CA 94066

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    7-13 years old

    Daryl Chin: 650-759-2486
    darylchin@sbcglobal.net
    Register Now »

     

     

  • San Francisco - Hunters Point

    Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
    380 Fulton Street
    San Francisco, CA 94102

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Nate Ford: 415-445-5487
    nford@kidsclub.org
    Register Now »

     

  • San Francisco - Mission YMCA

    Mission YMCA
    4080 Mission St.
    San Francisco, CA 94112

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Laura Padilla: 415.409.9717
    missionyjrgiants@ymcasf.net
    Register Now »

     

  • San Francisco - Recreation and Park Department

    City of San Francisco Recreation & Parks
    799 Moscow St.
    San Francisco , CA 94112

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Gerald Reader: 415.337.4708
    gerald.reader@sfgov.org
    Register Now »

     

  • San Jose - Franklin McKinley Children's Initative

    Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County
    1399 Santee Dr
    San Jose , CA 95122

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Cristina Hernandez: 408.420.1932
    chernandez@catholiccharitiesscc.org
    Register Now »
  • San Jose - PAL: Special needs league

    San Jose PAL
    680 S. 34th street
    San Jose, CA 95116

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    All ages

    Walt Velasquez: 408.928.6100
    wbsathome@sbcglobal.net
    Register Now »

     

  • San Jose - West/Burbank

    Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County
    46 Race Street
    San Jose, CA 95126

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Aime Quintero: 408.380.8610
    aimeq@healthtrust.org
    Register Now »

     

  • San Luis Obispo

    City of San Luis Obispo
    1341 Nipomo St
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Chris Woods: 805-781-7027
    cwoods@slocity.org
    Register Now »

     

  • San Mateo

    San Mateo Police Activities League
    200 Franklin Parkway
    San Mateo, CA 94403

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Maureen "Mo" Mazzocco: 650.522.7725
    smpal@cityofsanmateo.org
    Register Now »

     

  • San Rafael

    Canal Baseball Academy
    35 Robinhood Dr
    San Rafael, CA 94901

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Kevin Loughlin: 415.509.7039
    klocksr@aol.com
    Register Now »

     

  • Sanger

    City of Sanger
    1700 7th Street
    Sanger, CA 93657

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Daniel Galvez: 559.876.6300 ext. 1430
    dgalvez@ci.sanger.ca.us
    Register Now »

     

  • Santa Clara

    City of Santa Clara-Parks & Recreation Dept.
    2450 Cabrillo Ave
    Santa Clara, CA 95051

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-11 years old

    Gayle Ichiho: 408.615.3760
    prcustomerserve@santaclaraca.gov
    Register Now »

     

  • Santa Cruz - Live Oak

    Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Activities League
    5200 Soquel Avenue
    Santa Cruz, CA 95062

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-18 years old

    Monica Rocha: 831-454-7697
    Monica.Rocha@santacruzcounty.us
    Register Now »
  • Santa Maria

    Santa Maria PAL
    622 S. McClelland St.
    Santa Maria, CA 93454

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Jason Davie: 805-925-0951 x2516
    jdavie@cityofsantamaria.org
    Register Now »
  • Santa Rosa

    City of Santa Rosa Recreation & Parks
    415 Steele Lane
    Santa Rosa, CA 95403

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Skip Wallace: 707.543.4359
    swallace@srcity.org
    Register Now »

     

  • South Lake Tahoe

    City of South Lake Tahoe Recreation Services
    1180 Rufus Allen Blvd
    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Lauren Thomaselli: 530.542.6197
    lthomaselli@cityofslt.us
    Register Now »

     

  • South San Francisco

    City of South San Francisco Parks and Recreation
    1121 South San Francisco Drive
    South San Francisco, CA 94989

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    7-13 years old

    Bill Stridbeck: 650.829.4683
    bill.stridbeck@ssf.net
    Register Now »

     

  • Stockton

    City of Stockton
    734 Houston
    Stockton, CA 95206

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old
    Softball available for ages 7-13

    Sheldon Robinson: 209.937.5542
    sheldon.robinson@stocktonca.gov
    Register Now »

     

    Suisun City

    Suisun Recreation Department
    611 Village Drive
    Suisun, CA 94585

    Registration open: April 15, 2017
    5-13 years old

    Kat Shrader 707-421-7200
    kshrader@suisun.com
    Register Now »