To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to main content

We Want to Hear from You

Thank you for your interest in the Giants Community Fund. Any questions, comments or suggestions may be sent via regular mail to the address below or through email. Please check the Violence Prevention and Education pages for details about the grant application period.

Giants Community Fund
AT&T Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
Ph: 1-877-JR-GIANT
Fax: 415-947-2644

Donate Personal Goods

To donate vehicles, real estate or boats to benefit the Junior Giants program, please call 800-818-5223.

Community E-Newsletter

Stay up to date on Giants Community Fund events and programs by signing up to receive a monthly copy of the Community e-newsletter. Sign up today »

Community Fund Staff

  • Sue Petersen, Executive Director
  • Paul Giuliacci, Deputy Director
  • Carolyn Della Maggiore, Development Director
  • Blaine Mauldin, Senior Coordinator, Development & Health
  • Nicole Z. Catchatoorian, Junior Giants Manager
  • Cassandra Hofman, Junior Giants and Special Projects Manager
  • Jen Day, Junior Giants Coordinator
  • Bailey West, Senior Coordinator, Junior Giants
  • Annie Jones, Development Coordinator
  • Peggy Della Rocchetta, Finance
  • Chrissy Camilleri, Junior Giants Intern

Giants Community Fund Board of Directors

  • Rich Zirkel, Chair
  • John Noguchi & Sunny Schwartz, Co-Vice Chairs
  • Craig Alexander
  • Mario Alioto
  • Larry Baer
  • Pam Baer
  • Julia Bromley
  • Allan G. Byer
  • Dick Cohn
  • Mike Crockett
  • Trina Dean
  • Juliet Don
  • Steve Etter
  • John Feeley
  • John Gumas
  • Andy Gordon
  • Kelly Larkan
  • Vernon Michael Kirton
  • Duane Kuiper
  • Isabelle Lemon
  • Kathleen Dowling McDonough
  • Brian Murphy
  • John Noguchi
  • Tom Nolan
  • Christine Pelosi
  • Lindbergh Porter, Jr.
  • Judi Ratto
  • Sunny Schwartz
  • Liz Steyer
  • Denise McCarthy

Honorary/Advisory Board

  • Peter Magowan, Chair
  • Renel Brooks-Moon
  • Orlando Cepeda
  • Frank Jordan
  • Willie Mays
  • Willie McCovey
  • Michael Pritchard
  • Mimi Silbert

Special Participants

  • Rick Enos, Chairman Emeritus
  • Lisa Pantages, Treasurer
  • Jack Bair, Secretary
  • Staci Slaughter
  • Keith Scheeler