Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, March 24@Colorado1:10 PM, MLBN, MLB.com
Saturday, March 25vs. San Diego3:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680
Sunday, March 26@Chi White Sox1:05 PM, MLBNKNBR 680
Monday, March 27vs. Cincinnati1:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 28@Chi Cubs1:05 PM, MLBN, MLB.com
Thursday, March 30vs. Oakland7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, March 31vs. Oakland7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 1@Oakland12:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, April 2@Arizona1:10 PMCSBA, ESPN2KNBR 680
Tuesday, April 4@Arizona6:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, April 5@Arizona6:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, April 6@Arizona6:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, April 7@San Diego3:40 PMCSBA, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 8@San Diego5:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 9@San Diego1:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, April 10vs. Arizona1:35 PMCSBA, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 11vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSBA, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 12vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 13vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, April 14vs. Colorado7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 15vs. Colorado1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 16vs. Colorado1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 18@Kansas City5:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, April 19@Kansas City5:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, April 21@Colorado5:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, April 22@Colorado5:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, April 23@Colorado12:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, April 24vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBA, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 25vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 26vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBC Bay Area, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 27vs. LA Dodgers12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, April 28vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 29vs. San Diego6:05 PMCSBA, MLBNKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 30vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, May 1@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 2@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 3@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, May 5@Cincinnati3:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, May 6@Cincinnati4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, May 7@Cincinnati1:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, May 8@NY Mets4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, May 9@NY Mets4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, May 10@NY Mets10:10 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, May 11vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, May 12vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 13vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 14vs. Cincinnati1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, May 15vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 16vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 17vs. LA Dodgers12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, May 19@St. Louis5:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, May 20@St. Louis4:15 PMFOXKNBR 680
Sunday, May 21@St. Louis11:15 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, May 22@Chi Cubs5:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, May 23@Chi Cubs4:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, May 24@Chi Cubs5:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, May 25@Chi Cubs11:20 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, May 26vs. Atlanta7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27vs. Atlanta7:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28vs. Atlanta1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29vs. Washington1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 30vs. Washington7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 31vs. Washington7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2@Philadelphia4:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, June 3@Philadelphia1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, June 4@Philadelphia10:35 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, June 5@Milwaukee4:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, June 6@Milwaukee4:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, June 7@Milwaukee5:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, June 8@Milwaukee11:10 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, June 9vs. Minnesota7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 10vs. Minnesota1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 11vs. Minnesota1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13vs. Kansas City7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14vs. Kansas City12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 15@Colorado5:40 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680
Friday, June 16@Colorado5:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, June 17@Colorado12:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, June 18@Colorado12:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, June 19@Atlanta4:35 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, June 20@Atlanta4:35 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, June 21@Atlanta4:35 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, June 22@Atlanta4:35 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, June 23vs. NY Mets7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. NY Mets4:15 PMFOXKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. NY Mets1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, June 26vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28vs. Colorado12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30@Pittsburgh4:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, July 1@Pittsburgh1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, July 2@Pittsburgh10:35 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, July 4@Detroit10:10 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, July 5@Detroit4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, July 6@Detroit10:10 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, July 7vs. Miami7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 8vs. Miami7:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 9vs. Miami1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, July 14@San Diego7:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15@San Diego5:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16@San Diego1:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, July 17vs. Cleveland7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18vs. Cleveland7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19vs. Cleveland12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 20vs. San Diego7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 22vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 23vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, July 24vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 25vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 26vs. Pittsburgh12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, July 28@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29@LA Dodgers1:05 PMCSBA, FS1KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30@LA Dodgers1:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, July 31@Oakland7:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1@Oakland7:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2vs. Oakland7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 3vs. Oakland7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 4vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 5vs. Arizona6:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 6vs. Arizona1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, August 7vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 8vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9vs. Chi Cubs12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11@Washington4:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 12@Washington4:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 13@Washington10:35 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, August 14@Miami4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 15@Miami4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, August 16@Miami10:10 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Thursday, August 17vs. Philadelphia7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 18vs. Philadelphia7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 19vs. Philadelphia6:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 20vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, August 21vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23vs. Milwaukee12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25@Arizona6:40 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680
Saturday, August 26@Arizona5:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 27@Arizona1:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, August 28@San Diego7:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 29@San Diego7:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 30@San Diego6:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 31vs. St. Louis7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, September 1vs. St. Louis7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2vs. St. Louis1:05 PMCSBA, FS1KNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3vs. St. Louis1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4@Colorado12:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 5@Colorado5:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 6@Colorado5:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, September 8@Chi White Sox5:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Saturday, September 9@Chi White Sox4:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Sunday, September 10@Chi White Sox11:10 AMCSBAKNBR 680
Monday, September 11vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 13vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, September 15vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 16vs. Arizona6:05 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 17vs. Arizona1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 19vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 20vs. Colorado12:45 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Friday, September 22@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23@LA Dodgers6:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24@LA Dodgers1:10 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25@Arizona6:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 26@Arizona6:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 27@Arizona12:40 PMCSBAKNBR 680
Friday, September 29vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 30vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 1vs. San Diego12:05 PMCSBAKNBR 680, KXZM 93.7 (Sp.)