Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, July 29vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMCSN-BA, MLBNKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Wednesday, July 30vs. Pittsburgh12:45 PMCSN-BA, MLBNKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Friday, August 1@NY Mets4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 2@NY Mets4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 3@NY Mets10:10 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, August 4@NY Mets9:10 AMCSN-BA, MLBNKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 5@Milwaukee5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, August 6@Milwaukee5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, August 7@Milwaukee11:10 AMCSN-BA, MLBNKNBR 680
Friday, August 8@Kansas City5:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, August 9@Kansas City4:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Sunday, August 10@Kansas City11:10 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, August 12vs. Chi White Sox7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Wednesday, August 13vs. Chi White Sox12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Friday, August 15vs. Philadelphia7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Saturday, August 16vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Sunday, August 17vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Tuesday, August 19@Chi Cubs5:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, August 20@Chi Cubs5:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Thursday, August 21@Chi Cubs5:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, August 22@Washington4:05 PMCSN-BA, MLBNKNBR 680
Saturday, August 23@Washington1:05 PMCSN-BA, FS1KNBR 680
Sunday, August 24@Washington10:35 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Monday, August 25vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Tuesday, August 26vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Wednesday, August 27vs. Colorado7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Thursday, August 28vs. Colorado12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Friday, August 29vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Saturday, August 30vs. Milwaukee6:05 PMNBC Bay Area, MLBNKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Sunday, August 31vs. Milwaukee1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Monday, September 1@Colorado1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 2@Colorado5:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 3@Colorado12:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, September 5@Detroit4:08 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Saturday, September 6@Detroit10:08 AM, FOXKNBR 680
Sunday, September 7@Detroit10:08 AMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 9vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Wednesday, September 10vs. Arizona7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Thursday, September 11vs. Arizona12:45 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Friday, September 12vs. LA Dodgers7:15 PMNBC Bay AreaKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Saturday, September 13vs. LA Dodgers6:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Sunday, September 14vs. LA Dodgers1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Monday, September 15@Arizona6:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Tuesday, September 16@Arizona6:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Wednesday, September 17@Arizona12:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680
Friday, September 19@San Diego7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Saturday, September 20@San Diego5:40 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Sunday, September 21@San Diego1:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Monday, September 22@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Tuesday, September 23@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Wednesday, September 24@LA Dodgers7:10 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Thursday, September 25vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Friday, September 26vs. San Diego7:15 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Saturday, September 27vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860
Sunday, September 28vs. San Diego1:05 PMCSN-BAKNBR 680, KTRB 860