Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, April 24vs. Cincinnati12:35 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, April 25@St. Louis8:15 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, April 26@St. Louis4:05 PMROOT SPORTS, FS1KDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, April 27@St. Louis2:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, April 29@Baltimore7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, April 30@Baltimore7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, May 2vs. Toronto7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, May 3vs. Toronto7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, May 4vs. Toronto1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, May 5vs. San Francisco7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, May 6vs. San Francisco7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, May 7vs. San Francisco12:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, May 9vs. St. Louis7:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, May 10vs. St. Louis7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, May 11vs. St. Louis8:05 PMESPNKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, May 13@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, May 14@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, May 15@Milwaukee1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, May 16@NY Yankees7:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, May 17@NY Yankees4:05 PMROOT SPORTS, FS1KDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, May 18@NY Yankees1:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, May 20vs. Baltimore7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, May 21vs. Baltimore7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, May 22vs. Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, May 23vs. Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, May 24vs. Washington7:15 PM, FOXKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, May 25vs. Washington1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, May 26@NY Mets1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, May 27@NY Mets7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, May 28@NY Mets1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBNKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, May 29@LA Dodgers10:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, May 30@LA Dodgers10:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, May 31@LA Dodgers7:15 PM, FOXKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, June 1@LA DodgersTBDROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, June 2@San Diego10:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, June 3@San Diego10:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, June 4@San Diego6:40 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, June 6vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, June 7vs. Milwaukee4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, June 8vs. Milwaukee1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, June 9vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, June 10vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, June 11vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, June 12vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, June 13@Miami7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, June 14@Miami4:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, June 15@Miami1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, June 17vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, June 18vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, June 19vs. Cincinnati12:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, June 20@Chi Cubs4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, June 21@Chi Cubs7:15 PM, FOXKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, June 22@Chi Cubs2:20 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, June 23@Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, June 24@Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, June 25@Tampa Bay12:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, June 26vs. NY Mets7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, June 27vs. NY Mets7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, June 28vs. NY Mets4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, June 29vs. NY Mets1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 1vs. Arizona7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 2vs. Arizona7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, July 3vs. Arizona7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 4vs. Philadelphia5:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 5vs. Philadelphia4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 6vs. Philadelphia1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, July 7@St. Louis8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 8@St. Louis8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 9@St. Louis8:15 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, July 10@St. Louis7:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 11@Cincinnati7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 12@Cincinnati7:15 PM, FOXKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 13@Cincinnati1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 18vs. Colorado7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 19vs. Colorado7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 20vs. Colorado1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, July 21vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 22vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 23vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, July 25@Colorado8:40 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, July 26@Colorado8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, July 27@Colorado4:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, July 28@San Francisco10:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, July 29@San Francisco10:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, July 30@San Francisco3:45 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, July 31@Arizona9:40 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 1@Arizona9:40 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 2@Arizona8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 3@Arizona4:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 5vs. Miami7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 6vs. Miami7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, August 7vs. Miami7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 8vs. San Diego7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 9vs. San Diego7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 10vs. San Diego1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, August 11vs. Detroit7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 12vs. Detroit7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 13@Detroit7:08 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, August 14@Detroit1:08 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 15@Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 16@Washington7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 17@Washington5:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, August 18vs. Atlanta7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 19vs. Atlanta7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 20vs. Atlanta7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 22@Milwaukee8:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 23@Milwaukee7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 24@Milwaukee2:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, August 25vs. St. Louis7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, August 26vs. St. Louis7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, August 27vs. St. Louis12:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, August 29vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, August 30vs. Cincinnati4:05 PMROOT SPORTS, FS1KDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, August 31vs. Cincinnati1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, September 1@St. Louis2:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 2@St. Louis8:15 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 3@St. Louis1:45 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 5@Chi Cubs2:20 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 6@Chi Cubs4:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 7@Chi Cubs2:20 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, September 8@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 9@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 10@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 11@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 12vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 13vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 14vs. Chi Cubs1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 16vs. Boston7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 17vs. Boston7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 18vs. Boston7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 19vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 20vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 21vs. Milwaukee1:35 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, September 22@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, September 23@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, September 24@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, September 25@Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, September 26@Cincinnati7:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, September 27@Cincinnati4:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, September 28@Cincinnati1:10 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7