Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Postseason Schedule

The Postseason chase is in full force for the Dodgers. Check out the different Postseason scenarios below:

DIVISION
SERIES
If the Dodgers have the best or second-best record in the National League
Date and Game Ticket
Fri., October 3
Game 1 vs. STL
3:37pm PT
Home Game 1
Sat., October 4
Game 2 vs. STL
6:37pm PT
Home Game 2
Thurs., October 9
Game 5 vs. STL
(if necessary)
Home Game 3


NATIONAL
LEAGUE
CHAMPIONSHIP
SERIES
If the Dodgers have the best or second-best record in the National League If the Dodgers have fewer regular season wins than our opponent
Date and Game Ticket Date and Game Ticket
Sat., October 11
Game 1
Home Game 1 Tue., October 14
Game 3
Home Game 1
Sun., October 12
Game 2
Home Game 2 Wed., October 15
Game 4
Home Game 2
Sat., October 18
Game 6
(if necessary)
Home Game 3 Thurs., October 16
Game 5
(if necessary)
Home Game 3
Sun., October 19
Game 7
(if necessary)
Home Game 4 NLCS 4 will not be used Home Game 4


WORLD
SERIES
Date and Game Ticket Venue
Tue., October 21
Game 1
--- Away
Wed., October 22
Game 2
--- Away
Fri., October 24
Game 3
WS1 Dodger Stadium
Sat., October 25
Game 4
WS2 Dodger Stadium
Sun., October 26
Game 5
(if necessary)
WS3 Dodger Stadium
Tue., October 28
Game 6
(if necessary)
--- Away
Wed., October 29
Game 7
(if necessary)
--- Away